How do I make sure members can't delete themselves?

Who can delete members in the club?

- As a club administrator you can always delete members


- Coaches can generally delete their team's members, unless you block it


- Members can delete themselves from the club, unless you block them


- If you block the deletion of members and/or coaches, they must ask you for deletion instead (you will receive an email)

There's no answer to this question related to the use of SportMember from the app.


Open Club Settings and Membership Management

  1. Click on  in the bottom left corner
  2. Click on  Club Settings
  3. Click on Membership Management on the left
  4. Turn off Players cannot delete themselves from the club

  • TIP: If necessary, also turn off Coaches cannot delete players on teams in the club


Was this article helpfull?
0 of 0 thought this was helpfull

Ready to get started?

Explore SportMember or create an account right away. Start administrating your club and ease your work load. You’re always welcome to contact us. We’d love to help setting up your club.
What does it cost?
Which needs do your club have? Basic or PRO subscription?
Pricing details
Functions
No 2 clubs are the same. Our features cover your needs.
Functions